This article will give you step by step instructions on how to deactivate a user in the platform.

Any company admin can deactivate a user. Select the Company settings icon and then select Users. 

CareerArc.png

On the company user list page you will see three dots to the right of each user. Select the three dots to bring up your menu options for the user. Select Deactivate and the users account will be marked as deactivated.  

Screen_Shot_2021-09-30_at_4.11.24_PM.png 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.